There are 380927 characters on 258965 accounts who play on hexera.net server!
Join them today!

IP Address: hexera.net | Port: 7171 | Client: Hexera 10.100
World events
Castle Siege
(Tuesday, 24/04/2018 19:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Wednesday, 25/04/2018 19:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Thursday, 26/04/2018 19:00 CET)
Castle Siege
(Friday, 27/04/2018 19:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 CET)
Feroxa Raid
(Sunday, 29/04/2018 20:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Monday, 30/04/2018 19:00 CET)
Castle Siege
(Tuesday, 01/05/2018 19:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Wednesday, 02/05/2018 19:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Thursday, 03/05/2018 19:00 CET)
Copyrights 2018, hexera.net. All rights reserved.