There are 388366 characters on 264489 accounts who play on hexera.net server!
Join them today!

IP Address: hexera.net | Port: 7171 | Client: Hexera 10.100
World events
Massive Team Battle
(Wednesday, 20/06/2018 19:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Thursday, 21/06/2018 19:00 CET)
Castle Siege
(Friday, 22/06/2018 19:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 CET)
Feroxa Raid
(Sunday, 24/06/2018 20:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Monday, 25/06/2018 19:00 CET)
Castle Siege
(Tuesday, 26/06/2018 19:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Wednesday, 27/06/2018 19:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Thursday, 28/06/2018 19:00 CET)
Castle Siege
(Friday, 29/06/2018 19:00 CET)
Copyrights 2018, hexera.net. All rights reserved.