There are 369704 characters on 250821 accounts who play on hexera.net server!
Join them today!

IP Address: hexera.net | Port: 7171 | Client: Hexera 10.100
World events
Massive Team Battle
(Thursday, 22/02/2018 19:00 CET)
Castle Siege
(Friday, 23/02/2018 19:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Saturday, 24/02/2018 19:00 CET)
Feroxa Raid
(Sunday, 25/02/2018 20:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Monday, 26/02/2018 19:00 CET)
Castle Siege
(Tuesday, 27/02/2018 19:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Wednesday, 28/02/2018 19:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Thursday, 01/03/2018 19:00 CET)
Castle Siege
(Friday, 02/03/2018 19:00 CET)
Massive Team Battle
(Saturday, 03/03/2018 19:00 CET)
Copyrights 2018, hexera.net. All rights reserved.